TEHRAN (IQNA) – Abu Rayhan Muhammad ibn Ahmad al-Biruni (973-1050 CE) is one of the first scientists who determined the direction of qibla and the earth’s movement and calculated the earth’s area thanks to his mastery over mathematics.
News ID: 3478972    Publish Date : 2022/05/20

TEHRAN (IQNA) – The winners of the 2nd round of Knowledge Application and Notion for Society (KANS) competition were announced during INOTEX 2022 closing ceremony at the venue of Pardis Technology Park on Friday.
News ID: 3478880    Publish Date : 2022/05/14

TEHRAN (IQNA) – The nomination for the fifth round of Mustafa(pbuh) Prize has been opened.
News ID: 3478135    Publish Date : 2022/03/12

TEHRAN (IQNA) – The Islamic World Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization is set start an international forum on space science as of today.
News ID: 3476284    Publish Date : 2021/11/01

TEHRAN (IQNA) – Five scientists were recognized as laureates of the 2021 edition of Mustafa(PBUH) Prize. The closing ceremony was held on Thursday night at Vahdar Hall, Tehran.
News ID: 3476143    Publish Date : 2021/10/22

TEHRAN (IQNA) – The 2021 Mustafa(PBUH) Prize award ceremony was held on Thursday in Tehran’s Vahdat Hall and five scientists received prizes of the 4th round of the prestigious event.
News ID: 3476142    Publish Date : 2021/10/22

TEHRAN (IQNA) – The laureates of the 4th edition of Mustafa(pbuh) Prize were announced in a press conference on Tuesday.
News ID: 3476019    Publish Date : 2021/10/13

TEHRAN (IQNA) – Muslim scientists and activists must rise and position themselves on the frontlines of global events such as dialogues and debates to defend the Islamic community around the world, Malaysia's foreign minister said.
News ID: 3470152    Publish Date : 2019/12/20

TEHRAN (IQNA) – The Mustafa (PBUH) Science and Technology Foundation (MSTF) hosted a press conference about the second edition of Mustafa Prize ceremony to grant the Organization of Islamic Cooperation’s prestigious science and technology award to top researchers and scientists of the OIC member states.
News ID: 3464563    Publish Date : 2017/11/29