15:56 - December 31, 2019
News ID: 3470236
TEHRAN (IQNA) – Sudan’s Ministry of Culture and Media ordered the closure of ten Islamic satellite TV channels, citing lack of permissions.


According to website, the networks had been operating without obtaining the necessary permissions.

Tayiba TV, which is close to Salafi groups, is among those banned.

Based in the capital Khartoum, the network began broadcasting its programs in 2008.

All of the ten banned channels belong to the al-Andalusia Media Production Company.



Tags: IQNA ، Sudan ، TV channels
* Comment:
* captcha: